A Tricker-Treater Christmas

A holiday horror story

Get ready to experience a monster’s high-stakes game.

When one man’s wish goes horribly wrong, he must make an impossible choice. Faced with his own demons, and at the Tricker-Treater’s mercy, how far will Luke go to keep his daughter from leaving?

For fans of The Tricker-Treater and Other Stories comes a fresh, festive tale of a desperate father and his struggle to preserve his family—fitting for the holiday season.

Buy the book

“A Tricker-Treater Christmas” is available on Amazon in ebook (including Kindle Unlimited) and paperback form. Signed paperbacks coming soon.

About the author

Briana Morgan (she/her) writes compelling horror novels and plays.

As of 2022, Briana is the author of several novels and plays, including Mouth Full of Ashes, The Tricker-Treater and Other Stories, Unboxed, and more.

She's knocked it out of the park.

Kristina @nw.reader, in a review of THE TRICKER-TREATER AND OTHER STORIES.
5/5

Other Books by Briana Morgan

Check out some more titles written by Briana.

The Tricker-Treater

Horror - Short Story Collection

A woman agrees to take part in a creature’s sick game to save the child she loves. A girl and her mother move into a nightmare house…

Unboxed

Horror

Greg Zipper is a paranormal vlogger whose livelihood relies on his online popularity. When a fight between him and his girlfriend goes viral…

Livingston Girls

YA Urban Fantasy

What if you could become a witch?

When my parents shipped me off to an all-girls boarding school, I thought I was in for a boring junior year…