Briana Morgan Horror Quartet


Available on backorder


Want all four of Briana’s horror books in one neat bundle? This quartet is for you! When you buy this bundle, you’ll get signed copies of the following books:

  • Blood and Water
  • Unboxed: A Play
  • The Tricker-Treater and Other Stories
  • Mouth Full of Ashes
Liked it? Take a second to support [email protected] on Patreon!